Malaysia Express

My boss became my instant tour guide since he was always in Malaysia for work.

As an Events and Productions Coordinator for an international events company, I get to travel to many parts of the world doing oculars, talking to production suppliers, meeting with performers, entertainers, speakers, artists, and many other kinds of people.

This time, for the first time, I flew to Kuala Lampur, Malaysia to do an ocular for the company’s biggest annual conference. During my free time and because I was only there for a short period of time, I made sure that I was able to visit some of Malaysia’s known tourist spots.

Leave a Reply

